Search the Store:

Order Status | FAQ | Help

Item Details

Zentaur - "The Deep" (MP3)

Item Picture


"The Deep" is the latest offering from Zentaur.

This one-hour psychoactive ambient experience takes listeners into a deeply imaginative state intended to calm one's spirit. Entrancing audio landscapes unveil new worlds of mystery, blissful harmony, and sonic exploration.


Track Listing:

1. Tarunez Sunburst
2. Tarunez Peace
3. Tarunez Wind
4. Tarunez Storm
5. Artunez Distress
6. Artunez Lost
7. Ratunez Aproaches
8. Artunez and Ratunez Explore
9. Artunez Spring
10. Artunez Turn
11. Ratunez Rebuilds

MP3 - 320kbps - 145MB

Total playing time: 60:00