Search the Store:

Order Status | FAQ | Help

Item Details

Ty Tabor - "Balance" (CD)

Item Picture
Zoom View Larger


Ty Tabor unveils his epic, fifth studio release, "Balance," featuring eleven new tracks. The legendary guitarist from King's X returns with his follow-up to "Rock Garden." On "Balance," Tabor bolsters his catalog with some of his heaviest and most beautiful gems yet. This new album perfectly balances songwriting craftsmanship with captivating guitars that legions of fans know and love.

Features appearances by Randy St. John (drums), Wally Farkas (guitar), Alan Doss (pedal steel). 11 songs. 52 minutes.


Track Listing:

1. Money Mouth
2. 'Cause We Believed (Blame It)
3. Don't Bring Me Down
4. Good That Way
5. Everything Changed
6. Angry Monster
7. Coma
8. My Own Superstition
9. Maybe Crazy
10. Thank God
11. I'm OK With You