Search the Store:

Order Status | FAQ | Help

Item Details

Ty Tabor/Trip Magnet - The EP (MP3)

Item Picture


"The EP" is the brand new, MP3 download-only release from Ty Tabor's new project, Trip Magnet. This is a different side of Ty Tabor...somewhere between Xenuphobe and his regular studio/solo albums. For a melancholy trip into freakatude, check out Ty's seventh solo release. An unusual outing for Ty Tabor, this release contains over fourteen minutes of instrumental music, as well as Ty's most thought-provoking lyrics yet.

Ty Tabor - Vocals, Guitars, Bass
Randy St. John - Drums

5 songs. 26 minutes.


Track Listing:

1. Every Good Trance Ends With A Hoedown (instrumental)
2. Start Again
3. Door Number Four (instrumental)
4. Different Man
5. Freakin'

MP3 - 320kbps - 62MB
Artwork (jpg): Cover art, "Living" Cover .SWF file and instruction file, lyrics/credits sheet

Total playing time: 26:00