Search the Store:

Order Status | FAQ | Help

Item Details

The Jelly Jam - "The Jelly Jam" (MP3)

Item Picture



Molken Music is proud to re-release the self-titled, debut album by The Jelly Jam. This supergroup trio is comprised of Ty Tabor (King's X), John Myung (Dream Theater) and Rod Morgenstein (Dixie Dregs).

"The Jelly Jam" was originally released in 2002 and features favorites such as "Nature's Girl" and "I Am the King."

Rod Morgenstein - Drums, Percussion
John Myung - Bass
Ty Tabor - Vocals, Guitars

10 songs. 45 minutes.


Track Listing:

1. I Can't Help You
2. No Remedy
3. Nature
4. Nature's Girl
5. Feeling
6. Reliving
7. The Jelly Jam
8. I Am the King
9. The King's Dance
10. Under the Tree

MP3 - 320kbps - 115MB
Artwork (jpg): Hi-res front cover art

Total playing time: 45:04