Search the Store:

Order Status | FAQ | Help

Item Details

The Jelly Jam - "2" (MP3)

Item Picture



Molken Music is proud to re-release the sophomore album by The Jelly Jam. This supergroup trio is comprised of Ty Tabor (King's X), John Myung (Dream Theater) and Rod Morgenstein (Dixie Dregs).

"2" was originally released in 2004 and features favorites such as "Drop the Gun/Allison," "Not Today" and many more!

Rod Morgenstein - Drums, Percussion
John Myung - Bass
Ty Tabor - Vocals, Guitars

12 songs. 45 minutes.


Track Listing:

1. Not Today
2. Coming Round
3. Empty
4. Drop the Gun
5. Allison
6. Maybe
7. She Was Alone
8. Angel or Devil
9. You Don't Need Me Anymore
10. Runaway
11. War Is...
12. Message

MP3 - 320kbps - 144MB
Artwork (jpg): Hi-res front cover art

Total playing time: 45:31