Search the Store:

Order Status | FAQ | Help

Item Details

Ty Tabor - "Nobody Wins When Nobody Plays" (MP3)

Item Picture
$12.99  This is a digital download.


"Nobody Wins When Nobody Plays" is Ty Tabor's seventh studio release, featuring twelve new tracks. "Nobody Wins When Nobody Plays" showcases what everyone loves and expects from Tabor: guitar-laden rock and pop with beautiful melodies. Contains the singles, "Senseless Paranoia," "Tripped Inside Again," and "Listen."

All recordings previously unreleased.
12 songs. 43 minutes.


Track Listing:

1. Tripped Inside Again
2. Time to See
3. Senseless Paranoia
4. So Much Time
5. Listen
6. Fast Asleep
7. Call In a Mystery
8. Change
9. Go Missing
10. End of a Blue Song
11. Everything
12. Nobody Wins When Nobody Plays

MP3 - 320kbps - 134MB
Artwork (jpg): Front cover art (hi-res), CD art file, back cover, credits

Total playing time: 43:00