Search the Store:

Order Status | FAQ | Help

Item Details

Ty Tabor - "Almost Live from Alien Beans Studio" (DVD)

Item Picture
Zoom View Larger



"Almost Live from Alien Beans Studio" is the first-ever DVD release from Ty Tabor. With a well stocked arsenal of guitars and amps, Ty takes you through several deep cuts spanning his nearly 20 year solo career.

Neither an instructional video nor lip-synced performance, "Almost Live from Alien Beans Studio" is a direct view of Ty performing live in the studio, accompanying himself with full instrumentation via split-screen.

Each track is recorded "live" with visual documentation specifically for this release.


Track Listing:

1. I Know What I'm Missing
2. Coma
3. Take It Back
4. Listen
5. Senseless Paranoia
6. Different Man
7. Wouldn't You Like to Be
8. Her Palace
9. Call in a Mystery
10. This Is Me

Extra Features:
- Comments
- Outtakes

Total playing time: 43:00